Greater Ohio Workforce Board Staff

Please use the latest version of Chrome to view this website.

Administrative Staff

John Trott

Executive Director

Email John

Lori Geary

Operations Director

Email Lori

Rocky Rockhold

Program Director

Email Rocky

David Snipes

Grants Director

Email David

Teresa Carter

Executive Assistant

Email Teresa

Fiscal Staff

Danny Dawson

Chief Financial Officer

Email Danny

Pam Sawyer

Finance Manager

Email Pam

Danielle Grooms

Fiscal Account Representative

Email Danielle

Terry Shank

Fiscal Account Representative

Email Terry